A Bit About Me

Talofa lava Malo lei lei My name is Khalia and I am a year 7 student at Point England school My culture is Samoan and Tongan. I love sports my favourite Hobbies are Netball, Rugby,Volleyball. The reason why I love those sports is because it very enjoyable and it very fun. My favourite food is sushi because it healthy and delicious. What I enjoy doing for fun is  spending time with my family and friends because they are really fun and plus we hangout almost everyday.  1

One thought on “A Bit About Me

  1. Hi Khalia, you mentioned you enjoy netball, rugby and volleyball. What is it about these sports that you enjoy? What makes them fun for you?

    I look forward to reading your future posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *